Being in the top ten wildlife photographers of the world is my born dream…. now I feel the fragrance of the power of my dream and is eager to convey the path of success in my life…

Its never easy to start a career as a photographer,.. but yes its only for those whose passion do have the ultimate strength of winning over hurdles….  and so do I… chances to assist great photographers was always a priority wish to me… Though I wasn’t successful to that even…

But yes… now its time to move up… now its time to show up… not other’s but to the pretty aspiring soul in us… who wants to see the maximum wonders of nature… so let it be free…. let it fly to the innermost beauty in the nature  and make a name which rather be shadowed by the fame…..

Upgrading to wildlife photography ……May GOD be with me…may the heart-full bless of my parents be with me… and bless of You all be the unbreakable companion of mine……

Leave a Reply

